Scuba the World With Me

Hello!

A little video to explain what we do here. I hope to get to meet and know you better too!

 

Enter name email Scuba Explorers

I rarely come to this site I had 5 others but let two go in the past week.

It’s not a good thing to spread your time too thin!

For that reason, I have been closely tracking my Google Analytics to see which sites to continue.

Although it’s fun to blog and connect with others – all this busy-ness can be a huge time drain.

This is what I have kept so far:

  • 1 about my life journey.  Leslie O’Neill.  I am just starting another new site.  It will encompass all that I do.  Family, friends, traveling the world, working online and teaching scuba.  I’m just getting started so you won’t see much on it yet.

I hope you’re having fun, following your dreams, living your passion and not doing things you despise just to chase that almighty $$.

I say that only because I used to kind of do that off and on and it’s truly not worth the stress and aggravation.

It makes it difficult to have quality time with your family & friends and takes the fun out of your life.  Okay, I promise to stop the rant.

Thanks so much for stopping by.

Take care, my friend!

Bye for now!

Leslie

Leslie ONeill (2)

About thescubalady

Leslie made her first ocean dive in the Cayman Islands,1982. She is passionate about sharing this beautiful underwater world with others!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

